Endowed Faculty Chairs

Nicole Beebe Headshot

Nicole Beebe, Ph.D.

Melvin Lachman Endowed Chair, Professor

nicole.beebe@utsa.edu

NPB 5.102N

210-458-6301

Hamid Beladi Headshot

Hamid Beladi, Ph.D.

Janey S. Briscoe Endowed Chair in Business

hamid.beladi@utsa.edu

BB 4.03.54

210-458-7038

Joe Broschak Headshot

Joe Broschak, Ph.D.

Glenn and Ann Biggs Endowed Chair in Entrepreneurship, Department Chair in Management, Professor

joseph.broschak@utsa.edu

BB 4.01.06

210-458-4310

Tony Ciochetti Headshot

Tony Ciochetti, Ph.D.

Elmo James Burke Jr. Chair in Real Estate Finance and Development, Executive Director Embrey Real Estate Finance and Development Program

tony.ciochetti@utsa.edu

BB 4.06.30

210-458-8759

Jonathon Halbesleben

Jonathon Halbesleben, Ph.D.

Dean and Bodenstedt Chair, Tom C. Frost Distinguished University Chair for Business Excellence

jonathon.halbesleben@utsa.edu

BB 4.01.02

210-458-4313

Palani Rajan Kadapakkam

Palani-Rajan Kadapakkam, Ph.D.

Frost Finance Endowed Chair and Professor

palanirajan.kadapakkam@utsa.edu

BB 4.02.34B

210-458-5830

Don Lien Headshot

Don Lien, Ph.D.

Richard S. Liu Distinguished Chair in Business

don.lien@utsa.edu

BB 4.02.66

210-458-8070

K.K. Raman Headshot

K.K. Raman, Ph.D.

Glenn L. & Sally P. Ramsdell Memorial Chair for Accounting, Professor

k.k.raman@utsa.edu

BB 4.05.24

210-458-8749

Raghav Rao Headshot

H. Raghav Rao, Ph.D

AT&T Distinguished Chair in Infrastructure Assurance and Security

hr.rao@utsa.edu

NPB 3.126A

210-458-6340

Juan Manuel Sanchez

Juan Manuel Sanchez, Ph.D.

Charlie and Ann Bohl Deacon Endowed Chair, Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Success and Research, Professor

juan.manuel.sanchez@utsa.edu

BB 4.01.02

210-458-5572

Thomas Thomson

Thomas A. Thomson, Ph.D.

Quincy Lee Endowed Chair for Excellence in Real Estate Finance and Development Education and Professor

thomas.thomson@utsa.edu

BB 4.06.26

210-458-5306

Endowed Professors

Deepa Chandrasekaran

Deepa Chandrasekaran, Ph.D.

Anheuser-Busch Endowed Professor, Department Chair in Marketing, Associate Professor

deepa.chandrasekaran@utsa.edu

BB 4.01.06

210-458-5733

Raymond Choo

Kim-Kwang Raymond Choo, Ph.D.

Professor & Cloud Technology Endowed Professorship, Assistant Department Chair

raymond.choo@utsa.edu

NPB 3.356

210-458-7876

Arkangel Cordero

Arkangel Cordero, Ph.D.

Lutcher Brown Fellow, Associate Professor, Ph.D. Advisor

arkangel.cordero@utsa.edu

BB 4.02.58

210-458-7656

Richard Guo Headshot

Yuanxiong (Richard) Guo, Ph.D.

Cloud Technology Endowed Fellow, Associate Professor

yuanxiong.guo@utsa.edu

SPI 420F - San Pedro I, 506 Dolorosa St.

210-458-8028

Jerome Keating

Jerome Keating, Ph.D.

Peter T. Flawn Professor of Management Science and Statistics, Distinguished Teaching Professor

jerome.keating@utsa.edu

BB 4.06.12B

210-458-5370

Wenbo Wu Headshot

Wenbo Wu, Ph.D.

Graham Weston Endowed Professor, Department Chair in Management Science and Statistics, Associate Professor

wenbo.wu@utsa.edu

BB 4.01.10 SPI 420C - San Pedro I, 506 Dolorosa St.

210-458-6758

Yinlong Zhang Headshot

Yinlong (Allen) Zhang, Ph.D.

Tom C. Frost Endowed Professor in International Business and Professor

yinlong.zhang@utsa.edu

BB 4.04.22

210-458-6331