Cyber Hall of Honor
August 23, 2016

UTSA Professors Inducted Into San Antonio Cyber Hall of Honor

Alvarez College of Business
Two professors from The University of Texas at San Antonio (UTSA) are are set to be inducted into the Inaugural San Antonio Cyber Hall of Honor on Tuesday, August 23. Gregory White, professor of computer science and director of the UTSA Center for Infrastructure Assurance and Security (CIAS), and Glenn Dietrich, professor of Information Systems and Cyber Security, will be part of the first class of leaders and pioneers in the cybersecurity industry in San Antonio.