Management Science and Statistics Faculty

View Directory
Headshot Placeholder

Joleen Beltrami

Lecturer

joleen.beltrami@utsa.edu

BB 4.03.48

Joseph Campbell

Joseph Campbell, Ph.D.

Lecturer

joseph.campbell1@utsa.edu

BB 4.05.04

210-458-6345

Image of Jacob Dell

Jacob Dell

Senior Lecturer

jacob.dell@utsa.edu

BB 4.05.04

210-458-6351

Victor De Oliveira

Victor De Oliveira, Ph.D.

Professor

victor.deoliveira@utsa.edu

SPI 310J - San Pedro I, 506 Dolorosa St.

210-458-6592

David Han Headshot

David Han, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

david.han@utsa.edu

BB 4.03.16

210-458-7895

Headshot of Amir Karimi

Amir Karimi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

a.karimi@utsa.edu

BB 4.04.24

Jerome Keating

Jerome Keating, Ph.D.

Peter T. Flawn Professor of Management Science and Statistics, Distinguished Teaching Professor

jerome.keating@utsa.edu

BB 4.06.12B

210-458-5370

Max Kilger, Ph.D.

Max Kilger, Ph.D.

Professor of Practice

max.kilger@utsa.edu

San Pedro I 260 C, 506 Dolorosa St.

210-458-4578

Headshot Placeholder

Bazoumana Kone, Ph.D.

Lecturer

bazoumana.kone@utsa.edu

BB 3.04.02

210-458-6345

Isil Koyuncu Headshot

Isil Koyuncu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

isil.koyuncu@utsa.edu

SPI 260L- San Pedro I, 506 Dolorosa St.

210-458-5065

Mark Leung Headshot

Mark Leung, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies, Professor of Management Science and Statistics

mark.leung@utsa.edu

BB 4.02.70

210-458-6345

Yeonjoo Park

Yeonjoo Park, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

yeonjoo.park@utsa.edu

SPI 340M - San Pedro I, 506 Dolorosa St.

210-458-6823

Arkajyoti Roy Headshot

Arkajyoti Roy, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

arkajyoti.roy@utsa.edu

SPI 340N - San Pedro I, 506 Dolorosa St.

210-458-6345

Daniel Sass Headshot

Daniel A. Sass, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Graduate Studies, Associate Professor of Management Science and Statistics

daniel.sass@utsa.edu

BB 4.01.18

210-458-7498

Image of Mahmut Sonmez

Mahmut Sonmez

Professor of Practice, Assistant Department Chair

maho.sonmez@utsa.edu

BB 4.02.20

210-458-7449

Image of Werner Teichroeb

Werner Teichroeb

Lecturer

werner.teichroeb@utsa.edu

BB 4.03.48

210-458-6345

Min Wang Headshot

Min Wang, Ph.D.

Professor, Applied Statistics Ph.D. Advisor

min.wang3@utsa.edu

SPI 470E - San Pedro I, 506 Dolorosa St.

210-458-5381

Wenbo Wu Headshot

Wenbo Wu, Ph.D.

Graham Weston Endowed Professor, Department Chair in Management Science and Statistics, Associate Professor

wenbo.wu@utsa.edu

BB 4.01.10 SPI 420C - San Pedro I, 506 Dolorosa St.

210-458-6758

Yao Wenjin Headshot

Wenjing Yao

Assistant Professor of Practice

wenjing.yao@utsa.edu

BB 4.02.30

Keying Ye Headshot

Keying Ye, Ph.D.

Professor

keying.ye@utsa.edu

SPI 470D - San Pedro I, 506 Dolorosa St.

210-458-6375

Dengdeng Yu Headshot

Dengdeng Yu

Assistant Professor

dengdeng.yu@utsa.edu

BB 04.04.04

Yuexia Zhang

Yuexia Zhang

Assistant Professor

yuexia.zhang@utsa.edu

SPI 260M - San Pedro I, 506 Dolorosa St.

210-458-5549

Tianhai Zu Headshot

Tianhai Zu

Assistant Professor

tianhai.zu@utsa.edu

BB 4.03.44

Management Science and Statistics Emeritus Faculty

View Directory
Daijin Ko Headshot

Daijin Ko, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

daijin.ko@utsa.edu

BB 4.01.10

210-458-6345

Ram Tripathi Headshot

Ram Tripathi, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

ram.tripathi@utsa.edu

BB 4.05.14

210-458-5549

Raydell Tullous Headshot

Raydel Tullous, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Emeritus

raydel.tullous@utsa.edu

BB 4.01.10

210-458-6345

Management Science and Statistics Department Staff

View Directory
Kim Kyle Headshot

Kim Kyle

Senior Administrative Associate - Management Science and Statistics

kim.kyle@utsa.edu

BB 4.01.10 <br> SPI 420B - San Pedro I, 506 Dolorosa St.

210-458-6345

Management Science and Statistics Doctoral Students

View Directory
Image of Buti Prince

Prince Kobby Buti

Doctoral Student - Applied Statistics

prince.buti@utsa.edu

BB 4.02.68

210-458-6349

Placeholder

Christian Castellanos

Doctoral Student - Applied Statistics

christian.castellanos@utsa.edu

Image of Haifa Ismail-Aldayeh

Haifa Ismail-Aldayeh

Doctoral Student - Applied Statistics

haifa.ismail-aldayeh@utsa.edu

BB 4.02.68

210-458-6349

Placeholder

Aojun Li

Doctoral Student - Applied Statistics

aojun.li@utsa.edu

BB 4.02.68

210-458-6349

Jinyan Li Headshot

Jinyan Li

Doctoral Student - Applied Statistics

jinyan.li@utsa.edu

Placeholder

Michael McPhail

Doctoral Student - Applied Statistics

jty261@my.utsa.edu

BB 4.02.68

210-458-6349

Placeholder

Ambassador Negash

Doctoral Student - Applied Statistics

BB 4.02.68

210-458-6349

Placeholder

Quynh Nhu Nguyen

Doctoral Student - Applied Statistics

quynhnhu.nguyen2@utsa.edu

BB 4.02.68

210-458-6349

Mihyun Oh Headshot

Mihyun Oh

Doctoral Student - Applied Statistics

mihyun.oh@utsa.edu

Shantayan Panda

Shantayan Panda

Doctoral Student - Applied Statistics

shantayan.panda@utsa.edu

BB 4.02.68

210-458-6349

Placeholder

Marc Sandoval

Doctoral Student - Applied Statistics

BB 4.02.68

210-458-6349

Placeholder

Renhao Sun

Doctoral Student - Applied Statistics

renhao.sun@utsa.edu

BB 4.02.68

210-458-6349

Placeholder

Reisa Widjaja

Doctoral Student - Applied Statistics

reisa.widjaja@utsa.edu

BB 4.02.68

210-458-6349