Accounting Faculty

View Directory
Sayed Akbari

Sayed Akbari

Assistant Professor of Practice

sayed.akbari@utsa.edu

BB 4.04.28

210-458-4321

Image of Joseph Bohac, J.D.

Joseph Bohac, J.D.

Lecturer

joseph.bohac@utsa.edu

BB 4.03.48

210-458-5385

Stacy Conrad

Stacy Conrad, MS, CPA

Assistant Professor of Practice

stacy.conrad@utsa.edu

BB 3.03.05

210-458-6432

Jim Cox Headshot

Jim Cox, CPA

Lecturer in Accounting

jimmie.cox@utsa.edu

BB 4.01.02

210-458-8098

Patrick Lee, Ph.D. Headshot

Patrick Lee, MSA, CPA

Assistant Professor of Practice, Graduate Advisor of Record - Masters of Accountancy

patrick.lee@utsa.edu

BB 4.02.22

Harrison Liu

Harrison Liu, Ph.D.

Interim Department Chair in Accounting, Associate Professor

harrison.liu@utsa.edu

BB 4.03.62

210-458-8751

Juan Mao Headshot

Juan Mao, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

juan.mao@utsa.edu

BB 4.05.26

210-458-8305

Photo of Teena Philip

Teena Philip

Postdoctoral Fellow

teena.philip@utsa.edu

BB 4.02.48

210-458-7322

Headshot Placeholder

Gaye Preston, MPA, CPA

Lecturer I in Accounting

gpreston@salighthouse.org

BB 4.05.06

210-458-6432

K.K. Raman Headshot

K.K. Raman, Ph.D.

Glenn L. & Sally P. Ramsdell Memorial Chair for Accounting, Professor

k.k.raman@utsa.edu

BB 4.05.24

210-458-8749

Manuel Rodriguez

Manuel Rodriguez, J.D.

Lecturer

mcrodriguez@satx.rr.com

BB 4.03.48

210-458-5385

Juan Manuel Sanchez

Juan Manuel Sanchez, Ph.D.

Charlie and Ann Bohl Deacon Endowed Chair, Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Success and Research, Professor

juan.manuel.sanchez@utsa.edu

BB 4.01.02

210-458-5572

Elaine Sanders, Ph.D.

Elaine Sanders, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Graduate Advisor of Record, Director of MACY/150 Hour Program, Accounting Internship Coordinator

elaine.sanders@utsa.edu

BB 4.04.10

210-458-5787

Linda Vaello Headshot

Linda Vaello, MBA, CPA

Assistant Professor of Practice

linda.vaello@utsa.edu

BB 3.03.05

210-458-5038

Jennifer Yin Headshot

Jennifer Yin, Ph.D., CPA

Professor, Ph.D. Advisor

jennifer.yin@utsa.edu

BB 4.05.10

210-458-7090

Chanyuan (Abigail) Zhang Parker

Abigail Zhang

Assistant Professor

chanyuan.parker@utsa.edu

BB 4.03.60

210-458-5243

Accounting Department Staff

View Directory
Headshot Placeholder

Lisa Gonzales

Senior Administrative Associate - Accounting

lisa.gonzales@utsa.edu

BB 4.01.12

210-458-4320

Accounting Doctoral Students

View Directory
Image of Fadeke Adeniyi

Olufadeke Adeniyi

Doctoral Student - Accounting

olufadeke.adeniyi@utsa.edu

BB 4.02.48

210-458-7322

Placeholder

Haya Almugarry

Doctoral Student - Accounting

haya.almugarry@my.utsa.edu

Placeholder

Ayat Alrahahleh

Doctoral Student - Accounting

ayat.alrahahleh@utsa.edu

Image of Christiana Antwi-Obimpeh

Christiana Antwi-Obimpeh

Doctoral Student - Accounting

christiana.antwi-obimpeh@utsa.edu

BB 4.02.48

210-458-7322

Placeholder

Santiago “Jimmy” Castillo

Doctoral Student - Accounting

santiago.castillo@utsa.edu

Photo of Haiyi Chen

Haiyi Chen

Doctoral Student - Accounting

haiyi.chen@utsa.edu

BB 4.02.48

210-458-7322

Placeholder

Andrea Faulkner

Doctoral Student - Accounting

andrea.faulkner@my.utsa.edu

Sam Garlett

Samuel Garlett

Doctoral Student - Accounting

samuel.garlett@utsa.edu

BB 4.02.48

210-458-7322

Placeholder

Gbolahan Olaoluwa

Doctoral Student - Accounting

gbolahan.oladayo@utsa.edu