Leadership Team

Jonathon Halbesleben

Jonathon Halbesleben, Ph.D.

Dean and Bodenstedt Chair, Tom C. Frost Distinguished University Chair for Business Excellence

$_EscapeTool.xml($ffolder.metadata.title)

jonathon.halbesleben@utsa.edu

BB 4.01.02

210-458-4313

Juan Manuel Sanchez

Juan Manuel Sanchez, Ph.D.

Charlie and Ann Bohl Deacon Endowed Chair, Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Success and Research, Professor

$_EscapeTool.xml($ffolder.metadata.title)

juan.manuel.sanchez@utsa.edu

BB 4.01.02

210-458-5572

Mark Leung Headshot

Mark Leung, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies, Professor of Management Science and Statistics

$_EscapeTool.xml($ffolder.metadata.title)

mark.leung@utsa.edu

BB 4.02.70

210-458-6345

Daniel Sass Headshot

Daniel A. Sass, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Graduate Studies, Associate Professor of Management Science and Statistics

$_EscapeTool.xml($ffolder.metadata.title)

daniel.sass@utsa.edu

BB 4.01.18

210-458-7498

Cynthia Arreola

Cynthia Arreola

Assistant Dean for Operations

$_EscapeTool.xml($ffolder.metadata.title)

cynthia.arreola@utsa.edu

BB 4.01.02

210-458-4497

Jim Cox Headshot

Jim Cox, CPA

Assistant Dean for Fiscal Administration

$_EscapeTool.xml($ffolder.metadata.title)

jimmie.cox@utsa.edu

BB 4.01.02

210-458-8098

Rosa Garza-Girdy

Rosa E. Garza-Girdy, J.D.

Assistant Dean of Student Services

$_EscapeTool.xml($ffolder.metadata.title)

rosa.garza1@utsa.edu

BB 2.02.04

210-458-2200

Francisco Marquez

Francisco Marquez

Assistant Dean of Graduate Studies

$_EscapeTool.xml($ffolder.metadata.title)

francisco.marquez@utsa.edu

BB 4.01.18G

210-458-4312

Department Chairs

Harrison Liu

Harrison Liu, Ph.D.

Interim Department Chair in Accounting, Associate Professor

$_EscapeTool.xml($ffolder.metadata.title)

harrison.liu@utsa.edu

BB 4.03.62

210-458-8751

Samson Alva Headshot

Samson Alva, Ph.D.

Department Chair in Economics, Associate Professor

$_EscapeTool.xml($ffolder.metadata.title)

samson.alva@utsa.edu

BB 4.01.10B

210-458-5312

Karan Bhanot Headshot

Karan Bhanot , Ph.D.

Department Chair in Finance, Professor

$_EscapeTool.xml($ffolder.metadata.title)

karan.bhanot@utsa.edu

BB 4.01.12C1

210-458-7429

Charles Liu Headshot

Charles Liu, Ph.D.

Interim Department Chair in Information Systems and Cyber Security, Professor

$_EscapeTool.xml($ffolder.metadata.title)

charles.liu@utsa.edu

NPB 3.110E

210-458-6308

Joe Broschak Headshot

Joe Broschak, Ph.D.

Glenn and Ann Biggs Endowed Chair in Entrepreneurship, Department Chair in Management, Professor

$_EscapeTool.xml($ffolder.metadata.title)

joseph.broschak@utsa.edu

BB 4.01.06

210-458-4310

Wenbo Wu Headshot

Wenbo Wu, Ph.D.

Graham Weston Endowed Professor, Department Chair in Management Science and Statistics, Associate Professor

$_EscapeTool.xml($ffolder.metadata.title)

wenbo.wu@utsa.edu

BB 4.01.10 SPI 420C - San Pedro I, 506 Dolorosa St.

210-458-6758

Deepa Chandrasekaran

Deepa Chandrasekaran, Ph.D.

Anheuser-Busch Endowed Professor, Department Chair in Marketing, Associate Professor

$_EscapeTool.xml($ffolder.metadata.title)

deepa.chandrasekaran@utsa.edu

BB 4.01.06

210-458-5733