Marketing Doctoral Students

Image of Stephany Castruita

Stephany Castruita

Doctoral Student - Marketing

$_EscapeTool.xml($ffolder.metadata.title)

stephany.castruita@utsa.edu

Emma Gibbons

Emma Gibbons

Doctoral Student - Marketing

$_EscapeTool.xml($ffolder.metadata.title)

emma.gibbons@utsa.edu

BB 4.04.02

210-458-7310

Madison Henry

Madison Henry

Doctoral Student - Marketing

$_EscapeTool.xml($ffolder.metadata.title)

madison.henry@utsa.edu

Bryson hilton

Bryson Hilton

Doctoral Student - Marketing

$_EscapeTool.xml($ffolder.metadata.title)

bryson.hilton@utsa.edu

Youngjin Kim

Youngjin Kim

Doctoral Student - Marketing

$_EscapeTool.xml($ffolder.metadata.title)

youngjin.kim@utsa.edu

BB 4.04.02

210-458-7310

Siva Shanmugam Mariappan

Siva Shanmugam Mariappan

Doctoral Student - Marketing

$_EscapeTool.xml($ffolder.metadata.title)

sivashanmugam.mariappan@utsa.edu

BB 4.04.02

210-458-7310

Sonam Singh

Sonam Singh

Doctoral Student - Marketing

$_EscapeTool.xml($ffolder.metadata.title)

sonam.singh@utsa.edu

BB 4.04.02

210-458-7310

Image of Erika Zuloaga

Erika Zuloaga

Doctoral Student - Marketing

$_EscapeTool.xml($ffolder.metadata.title)

erika.zuloagacosme@utsa.edu

BB 4.04.02

210-458-7310