Embrey Real Estate Finance and Development Program Faculty & Staff

View Directory
Karan Bhanot Headshot

Karan Bhanot , Ph.D.

Department Chair in Finance, Professor

karan.bhanot@utsa.edu

BB 4.01.12C1

210-458-7429

Tony Ciochetti Headshot

Tony Ciochetti, Ph.D.

Elmo James Burke Jr. Chair in Real Estate Finance and Development, Executive Director Embrey Real Estate Finance and Development Program

tony.ciochetti@utsa.edu

BB 4.06.30

210-458-8759

Laura Gilliland

Laura Gilliland

Assistant Director - Real Estate Finance and Development

laura.gilliland@utsa.edu

BB 4.06.30

210-458-7333

Placeholder

Willard McIntosh, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

will.mcintosh@utsa.edu

BB 4.06.30

210-641-8416

Placeholder

Michael Noll

Lecturer

michael.noll@utsa.edu

BB 4.06.30

210-458-7333

Headshot Placeholder

Michael Noll

Lecturer

michael.noll@utsa.edu

BB 4.06.30

210-458-7333

Raymond Teske

Raymond H. C. Teske III, JD

Professor of Practice, Assistant Director RFD Program

ray.teske@utsa.edu

BB 4.06.30B

210-458-7333

Thomas Thomson

Thomas A. Thomson, Ph.D.

Quincy Lee Professor in Real Estate and Finance

thomas.thomson@utsa.edu

BB 4.06.26

210-458-5306

Placeholder

Robert Wehrmeyer, J.D.

Lecturer

robert.wehrmeyer@utsa.edu

BB 4.06.30

210-458-7333

Headshot Placeholder

Robert Wehrmeyer, J.D.

Lecturer

robert.wehrmeyer@utsa.edu

BB 4.06.30

210-458-7333