fbpx

Program Advisors

Program Director
Manuel Sanchez
(210) 458-5572
juan.manuel.sanchez@utsa.edu

Accounting
Harrison Liu
(210) 458-8751
harrison.liu@utsa.edu

Applied Statistics 
Ram Tripathi
(210) 458-5549
ram.tripathi@utsa.edu

Finance 
Onur Bayar
(210) 458-6837
onur.bayar@utsa.edu

Information Technology
Raymond Choo
(210) 458-7876
raymond.choo@utsa.edu

Management and Organization Studies
Jonathan Clark
(210) 458-4310
jonathan.clark@utsa.edu

Marketing
Suman Basuroy
(210) 458-4826
suman.basuroy@utsa.edu

Annual Deadline for Applying is February 1

X