Update: UTSA's ongoing monitoring of the Coronavirus outbreak

Endowed Chair & Fellows

Faculty Chairs


Wm. Gerard Sanders
Bodenstedt Chair for the Dean of Business

Hamid Beladi
Janey S. Briscoe Endowed Chair in Business

Tony Ciochetti
Elmo James Burke Jr. Chair in Real Estate Finance and Development

Palani-Rajan Kadapakkam
Frost Finance Endowed Chair

Don Lien
Richard S. Liu Distinguished Chair in Business

K. K. Raman
Glenn L. and Sally P. Ramsdell Memorial Chair in Accounting

H. Raghav Rao
AT&T Distinguished Chair in Infrastructure Assurance and Security


Suman Basuroy
Graham Weston Endowed Professor

Nicole Beebe
Melvin Lachman Distinguished Professor in Entrepreneurship

David Bojanic
Anheuser-Busch Foundation Professor in Tourism Management

Lynda de la ViƱa
Peter T. Flawn Professor

Jerome P. Keating
Peter T. Flawn Professor of Statistics

Thomas Thomson
Quincy Lee Distinguished Professor in Real Estate Finance and Development

Yinlong Zhang
Tom C. Frost Endowed Professor in International Business