Connect With Us

Annual Report

Annual Reports

College Names Distinguished Graduate Students

Twenty students were chosen as Distinguished Graduate Students in the UTSA Carlos Alvarez College of Business.

Recipients were required to have a 3.5 GPA or higher, embody academic excellence and demonstrate leadership within their academic field.

This year’s honorees include the following students:

  • Majed Abdulaziz, M.S. Finance
  • Lisa Cortinas, M.S.I.T. Cyber Security
  • Sunanda Das, M.S. Statistics and Data Science
  • Christopher Foote, M.S.I.T. Cyber SecurityBrayan Garcia-Santos, M.S. Business
  • Peter Loomer, Executive MBA
  • Eric Lundquist, Executive MBA
  • Akanksha Matta, MBA
  • Diana Goettsch Melendez, MBA
  • Max Mokeyev, MBA
  • Sashank Nalluri, M.S. Data Analytics
  • Adriana Ochoa-Briones, M.S. Statistics and Data Science
  • Sheena Ondoy, M.S. Statistics and Data Science
  • Alverto Perez, MBA
  • Ana Paula Saravia, M.A. Economics
  • Marla Seth, M.S. Data Analytics
  • Jessie Sigurdson, Master of Accounting
  • Tammy Smith, MBA
  • Joshua Speshock, M.S.I.T. Cyber Security
  • Yi Yuan Zhou, M.S. Data Analytics

Wendy Frost