Show/Hide University Links

UTSA College of Business

College of Business Faculty and Business
Faculty Chairs


Wm. Gerard Sanders
Bodenstedt Chair for the Dean of Business

Hamid Beladi
Janey S. Briscoe Endowed Chair in Business

Tony Ciochetti
Elmo James Burke Jr. Chair in Real Estate Finance and Development

Palani-Rajan Kadapakkam
Frost Chair in Finance

Don Lien
Richard S. Liu Distinguished Chair in Business

K.K. Raman
Glenn L. and Sally P. Ramsdell Memorial Chair in Accounting

H. Raghav Rao
AT&T Distinguished Chair in Infrastructure Assurance and Security



Suman Basuroy
Graham Weston Endowed Professor

Nicole Beebe
Melvin Lachman Distinguished Professor in Entrepreneurship

David Bojanic
Anheuser-Busch Foundation Professor in Tourism Management

Lynda de la Viña
Peter Flawn Professor

Jerome P. Keating
Peter T. Flawn Professor of Statistics

Thomas Thomson
Quincy Lee Distinguished Professor in Real Estate Finance and Development



UTSA Homepage | College of Business Homepage | Events | Community | Giving | Directory | Contact Us | Site Map
College of Business — The University of Texas at San Antonio
One UTSA Circle — San Antonio, TX 78249-0631— (210) 458-4313 FAX (210) 458-4308

Please send comments about this site to the College of Business Webmaster
Privacy & Security Policies
UTSA Homepage College of Business Homepage