Show/Hide University Links

UTSA College of Business

Real Estate Finance and Development
CCIM - John Vogel - UTSA Real Estate Project Competition

Winning Team for Spring 2012
Westover Hills Office Development

Project: The Heritage at Cedar Creek

Team Members
Kevin Carney
Bonnie Crabtree
Johnathan Fink
Mycheryl Price
Matt Reynolds
Lance Schulze

Ryan Wilson
Franklin Development


The Estates at West Pointe

Project: Uptown District

Team Members
Nicodemus Abowd
Chad Christesson
Nicole Madlinger
Sergio Negrete
Michael Nussbaum
Daniel Ortiz

John Taylor
Jones Lang LaSalle

The Union

Project: Aldea

Team Members
Juan Cano
Bernardo de la Garza
Remy Locascio
Raul Perez
Daniel Rodriguez
Robin Ruiz

Mark Skeans
Sherrie Skeans

The Union

Project: Olympus

Team Members
Isaac Guillemette
Charles Langley
Ryan Smith
Jose Torres
Amanda Wiseman

Ryan Harrison
Stream Realty

This team of judges was selected and assembled by the San Antonio/South Texas Chapter of the CCIM.  It is comprised of top real estate brokers, developers, contractors, architects, real estate attorneys, bankers, and other real estate professionals.  Thank you judges!

Todd Anderson, Stewart Title

David Ballard, REATA

Brad Carson, Haynes and Boone, LLP

Rick Carduner, Carduner Commercial

Tom Duesing, Hixon Properties

Laurie Griffith, Texas Capital Bank

David Held, Endura

Steve Horvath, Vickrey & Associates

UTSA Homepage | College of Business Homepage | Events | Community | Giving | Directory | Contact Us | Site Map
College of Business — The University of Texas at San Antonio
One UTSA Circle — San Antonio, TX 78249-0631— (210) 458-4313 FAX (210) 458-4308

Please send comments about this site to the College of Business Webmaster
Privacy & Security Policies
UTSA Homepage College of Business Homepage