Show/Hide University Links

UTSA College of Business
COB Directory

COB Directory
Department Information
Department of Entrepreneurship and Technology Management
Main Office: BB 4.02.34
Phone: 210.458.5782
Office Hours: Monday thru Friday | 8:00am to 5:00pm
Administrators Office Phone
Stewart Miller, Ph.D.
Interim Department Chair
BB 4.01.06  210.458.6868 
Lynda de la Viña, Ph.D.
Director of the Center for Global Entrepreneurship
BB 4.02.56  210.458.5792 
Staff Office Phone
Judith Quiroz, B.B.A
Senior Administrative Associate
BB 4.02.34  210.458.5782 
Faculty Office Phone
Larry Ball, Ph.D.
Lecturer I
BB 4.02.34  210.458.5782 
Lynda de la Viña, Ph.D.
Peter Flawn Professor
BB 4.02.56  210.458.5792 
Aaron DeWispelare, Ph.D.
Lecturer I
BB 4.02.34  210.458.5782 
Kevin Grant, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
BB 4.02.34A  210.458.7101 
Cory Hallam, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Jacobson Distinguished Professorship of Innovation and Entrepreneurship
BB 3.02.26  210.458.6595 
Anita Leffel, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer
BB 3.02.26  210.458.2505 
Lisa Montoya, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer
BB 2.01.08  210.458.4039 
W. Spivey, Ph.D
Associate Professor
BB 4.02.34C  210.458.5392 
Jude Valdez, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer
BV 4.306  210.458.2401 


UTSA Homepage | College of Business Homepage | Events | Community | Giving | Directory | Contact Us | Site Map
College of Business — The University of Texas at San Antonio
One UTSA Circle — San Antonio, TX 78249-0631— (210) 458-4313 FAX (210) 458-4308

Please send comments about this site to the College of Business Webmaster
Privacy & Security Policies
UTSA Homepage College of Business Homepage