Show/Hide University Links

UTSA College of Business
Administration Directory

Administration Directory

Executive Team

  • Wm. Gerard (Gerry) Sanders
        Dean and Bodenstedt Chair
  • Hamid Beladi, Ph.D.
        Associate Dean of Research & Tom C. Frost Endowed Professor in International Business
  • Daniel Hollas, Ph.D.
        Senior Associate Dean
  • Cheryl Linthicum, Ph.D., CPA, CMA
        Associate Dean of MBA Programs and Executive Education
  • Lisa Montoya, Ph.D.
        Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies and Entrepreneurship Programs
  • Pamela Smith, Ph.D.
        Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
  • Department Chairs

  • Sharad Asthana, Ph.D.
        Department Chair of Accounting & Professor
  • Yoris Au, Ph.D.
        Department Chair of Information Systems and Cyber Security & Associate Professor
  • Suman Basuroy
        Department Chair of Marketing & Graham Weston Endowed Professor
  • Robert Cardy, Ph.D.
        Department Chair of Management & Professor
  • Melody Lo, Ph.D.
        Department Chair of Economics & Associate Professor
  • Lalatendu Misra, Ph.D.
        Department Chair of Finance & Professor
  • Raydel Tullous, Ph.D.
        Department Chair of Management Science and Statistics & Associate Professor
  • Academic Program Directors

  • Tony Ciochetti, Ph.D.
        Executive Director of the Embrey Real Estate Finance and Development Program & Elmo James Burke, Jr. Chair
  • Lynda de la Viña, Ph.D.
        Director of the Center for Global Entrepreneurship & Peter T. Flawn Professor
  • Kevin Grant, Ph.D.
        Director of Special Projects
  • Cory Hallam, Ph.D.
        Director of the Center for Innovation, Technology and Entrepreneurship
  • Dennis Lopez, Ph.D., CPA
        Director of International Business Programs
  • Daniel Sass, Ph.D.
        Director of Statistical Consulting Center & Associate Professor
  • Raymond Teske, J.D., M.B.A.
        Assistant Director of Real Estate Finance & Development & Lecturer II
  • Thomas Thomson, Ph.D.
        Research Coordinator for the Embrey Real Estate Finance and Development Program & Quincy Lee Professor in Real Estate and Finance
  • Bennie Wilson, Ed.D.
        Director of Online Writing Lab (OWL)
  • Administrators

  • Anthony Alcoser
        Assistant Director of Development
  • Chandra Bricker
        Director of Graduate Marketing and Recruitment
  • Wendy Frost
        Director of Communications
  • Rosa Garza-Girdy, JD
        Director of Undergraduate Studies & Business Scholars Program
  • Caron Kiley
        Assistant Director of Graduate Fiscal Services & Ph.D. Program Manager
  • April Lawver
        Director of Undergraduate Academic Advising
  • Kelley McGregor
        Executive Director of Development
  • Peter Morales, MBA
        Assistant Director of Graduate Business Career Services
  • Mark Phillips, Ph.D.
        Associate Director of Executive Education
  • Katherine Pope
        Director of Graduate Student Services
  • Julio Ramos, MBA
        Director of Student Services
  • Rubina Saya, MSA
        Director of Fiscal Administration
  • John Soudah
        Director of Academic Computing
  • Jennifer Suarez, MHR
        Associate Director of Center for Student Professional Development

    UTSA Homepage | College of Business Homepage | Events | Community | Giving | Directory | Contact Us | Site Map
    College of Business — The University of Texas at San Antonio
    One UTSA Circle — San Antonio, TX 78249-0631— (210) 458-4313 FAX (210) 458-4308

    Please send comments about this site to the College of Business Webmaster
    Privacy & Security Policies
    UTSA Homepage College of Business Homepage