Show/Hide University Links

UTSA College of Business
News Archives
College of Business Staff Award Winners Announced

May 12, 2005

College of Business staff awards were instituted this year by Dean Lynda de la Viña. The awards recognize the accomplishments of professional and classified staff members who excel in their job duties in the college. Three recipients were chosen to receive the Dean’s Excellence Award and each received $250 and a commemorative plaque during the college’s awards banquet on May 5.

The recipients were Diane Cordova, Karen Metz and John Soudah.

Diane CordovaCordova is a senior administrative associate in the Dean’s Office. She was nominated for her cooperative spirit, her leadership skills and her excellent customer service skills. She has been with the college since 2000.

Wendy Frost—

Please send your comments to:



UTSA Homepage | College of Business Homepage | Events | Community | Giving | Directory | Contact Us | Site Map
College of Business — The University of Texas at San Antonio
One UTSA Circle — San Antonio, TX 78249-0631— (210) 458-4313 FAX (210) 458-4308

Please send comments about this site to the College of Business Webmaster
Privacy & Security Policies
UTSA Homepage College of Business Homepage